Register Now

Devoll

Facility Information

20 Pine Street
Canton, MA 02021

Log In to Reserve

Proof of Insurance
A certificate of insurance naming Town of Canton additionally insured is required before the Department releases a field permit.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Thursday July 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 3 Thursday July 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Friday July 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 3 Friday July 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Monday July 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 4 Monday July 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday July 22, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 4 Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 4 Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Thursday July 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 4 Thursday July 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Friday July 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 4 Friday July 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday July 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Monday July 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 5 Monday July 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday July 29, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 5 Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 5 Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Thursday August 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 5 Thursday August 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Friday August 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 5 Friday August 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday August 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Monday August 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 6 Monday August 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday August 5, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 6 Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 6 Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Thursday August 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 6 Thursday August 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Friday August 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 6 Friday August 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday August 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Monday August 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 7 Monday August 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday August 12, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 7 Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 7 Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Thursday August 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 7 Thursday August 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Playground Program Summer Playground Program, Devoll Friday August 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Playground Program Devoll Bus - Week 7 Friday August 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday August 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM