Register Now

Devoll - Devoll Slow Pitch Softball Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Notes
User groups are responsible for verifying the field size prior to placing a reservation to ensure it meets the needs of its participants.
User groups are responsible for providing bases.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday July 22, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday July 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday July 29, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday August 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday August 5, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday August 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Softball Monday August 12, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Women's Softball Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Men's Over 30 Softball Sunday August 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM