List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Thursday August 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Canton A's
 
Friday August 7, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Canton A's Baseball
 
Sunday August 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Canton Royals
 
Tuesday August 11, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Canton A's Baseball Playoff Games
 
Wednesday August 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Concerts - Summer 2020
Summer Concerts Marilyn G. Rodman BuildingCanton High School Front LawnJuly 22 - August 12Wednesday Evenings, 6:30PM Bring your chairs and blankets for a night of fun for the whole family. Due to the COVID19 restrictions the concert schedule has been cancelled this summer.    
 
Thursday August 13, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Canton A's Baseball Playoff Games
 
Sunday August 16, 2020
2:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Canton A's Baseball Playoff Games
 
Tuesday August 18, 2020
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Canton A's Baseball Playoff Games
 
Thursday August 20, 2020
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Canton A's Baseball Playoff Games
 
Sunday August 23, 2020
2:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Canton A's Baseball Playoff Games