Register Now

Galvin

Facility Information

55 Pecunit Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 821-5030

Types of Activities
Lower Field: Lacrosse, Field Hockey, Soccer
Upper Field: Football, Soccer




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 5-8 Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 5-8 Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 5-8 Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 5-8 Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 5-8 Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Field Hockey Field Hockey Monday August 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 9-13 Monday August 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Field Hockey Field Hockey Tuesday August 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 9-13 Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Field Hockey Field Hockey Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 9-13 Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Field Hockey Field Hockey Thursday August 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 9-13 Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Field Hockey Field Hockey Friday August 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Vikings Multi Sports Summer Multi Sports Summer ages 9-13 Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM