Register Now

JFK Athletic Fields

Facility Information

100 Dedham Street
Canton, MA 02021

Proof of Insurance
A certificate of insurance naming Town of Canton additionally insured is required before the Department releases a field permit.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CPS Athletics Tuesday April 24, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday April 24, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday April 25, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday April 25, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday April 26, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday April 26, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Friday April 27, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Friday April 27, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Monday April 30, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Monday April 30, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday May 1, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday May 1, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday May 2, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday May 2, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday May 3, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday May 3, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Friday May 4, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Friday May 4, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Monday May 7, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Monday May 7, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday May 8, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday May 8, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday May 9, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday May 9, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday May 10, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday May 10, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Friday May 11, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Friday May 11, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Monday May 14, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Monday May 14, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday May 15, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday May 15, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday May 16, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday May 16, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday May 17, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday May 17, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Friday May 18, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Friday May 18, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Monday May 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Monday May 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday May 22, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Tuesday May 22, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday May 23, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Wednesday May 23, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday May 24, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
CPS Athletics Thursday May 24, 2018 02:00 PM - 05:53 PM