Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts

JFK Athletic Fields

100 Dedham Street
Canton, MA 02021




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sports Jam Sports Jam, Session 2 Monday August 3, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sports Jam Sports Jam, Session 2 Tuesday August 4, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sports Jam Sports Jam, Session 2 Wednesday August 5, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sports Jam Sports Jam, Session 2 Thursday August 6, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sports Jam Sports Jam, Session 2 Friday August 7, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kiddie Cat Jam Kiddie Cat Jam, Session 3 Monday August 10, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Mini Sports Jam Mini Sports Jam, Session 3 Monday August 10, 2015 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kiddie Cat Jam Kiddie Cat Jam, Session 3 Tuesday August 11, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Mini Sports Jam Mini Sports Jam, Session 3 Tuesday August 11, 2015 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kiddie Cat Jam Kiddie Cat Jam, Session 3 Wednesday August 12, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Mini Sports Jam Mini Sports Jam, Session 3 Wednesday August 12, 2015 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kiddie Cat Jam Kiddie Cat Jam, Session 3 Thursday August 13, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Mini Sports Jam Mini Sports Jam, Session 3 Thursday August 13, 2015 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kiddie Cat Jam Kiddie Cat Jam, Session 3 Friday August 14, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Mini Sports Jam Mini Sports Jam, Session 3 Friday August 14, 2015 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Just for Girls Sports Jam Just for Girls Sports Jam Monday August 17, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Just for Girls Sports Jam Just for Girls Sports Jam Tuesday August 18, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Just for Girls Sports Jam Just for Girls Sports Jam Wednesday August 19, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Just for Girls Sports Jam Just for Girls Sports Jam Thursday August 20, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Just for Girls Sports Jam Just for Girls Sports Jam Friday August 21, 2015 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

© 2015 Canton Parks and Recreation in Massachusetts Terms of Use | Privacy Policy