Register Now

JFK Athletic Fields

Facility Information

100 Dedham Street
Canton, MA 02021

Proof of Insurance
A certificate of insurance naming Town of Canton additionally insured is required before the Department releases a field permit.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Thundercats Sports Flag Football/Dodgeball Monday June 26, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Monday June 26, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Monday June 26, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canton Legion Baseball Monday June 26, 2017 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thundercats Sports Flag Football/Dodgeball Tuesday June 27, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Tuesday June 27, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Tuesday June 27, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thundercats Sports Flag Football/Dodgeball Wednesday June 28, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Wednesday June 28, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Wednesday June 28, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thundercats Sports Flag Football/Dodgeball Thursday June 29, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Thursday June 29, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Thursday June 29, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thundercats Sports Flag Football/Dodgeball Friday June 30, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Friday June 30, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canton Little League - Minors and Majors Friday June 30, 2017 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canton Women's Softball Monday July 3, 2017 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Canton Women's Softball Wednesday July 5, 2017 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Commonwealth Amateur Baseball League Sunday July 9, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Kiddie Cat Jam Monday July 10, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Thundercats Sports Mini Sports Jam Monday July 10, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Canton Women's Softball Monday July 10, 2017 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Kiddie Cat Jam Tuesday July 11, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Thundercats Sports Mini Sports Jam Tuesday July 11, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Kiddie Cat Jam Wednesday July 12, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Thundercats Sports Mini Sports Jam Wednesday July 12, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Canton Women's Softball Wednesday July 12, 2017 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Kiddie Cat Jam Thursday July 13, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Thundercats Sports Mini Sports Jam Thursday July 13, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Kiddie Cat Jam Friday July 14, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Thundercats Sports Mini Sports Jam Friday July 14, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Sports Jam Monday July 17, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Canton Women's Softball Monday July 17, 2017 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Sports Jam Tuesday July 18, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thundercats Sports Sports Jam Wednesday July 19, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Canton Women's Softball Wednesday July 19, 2017 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Sports Jam Thursday July 20, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thundercats Sports Sports Jam Friday July 21, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thundercats Sports Kiddie Cat Jam Monday July 24, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Thundercats Sports Mini Sports Jam Monday July 24, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Canton Women's Softball Monday July 24, 2017 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Kiddie Cat Jam Tuesday July 25, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Thundercats Sports Mini Sports Jam Tuesday July 25, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thundercats Sports Kiddie Cat Jam Wednesday July 26, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Thundercats Sports Mini Sports Jam Wednesday July 26, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Canton Women's Softball Wednesday July 26, 2017 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM